country-rock-dancers.blog4ever.com

country-rock-dancers.blog4ever.com

ANNULE : Stages et bal avec Gary O'Reilly le 15 mai 2021 à Plonéis (29)

GARY :

 

hope you are well...

and staying safe. scary times in the world right now ?

 

 

Unfortunately I am contacting you with some sad news, that I will not be able to attend your event in May 15 2021. My weekend event in Ireland every May is cancelled this year, and the hotel in Ireland that I host my event in have had to juggle many events for next year to accommodate events. The only date they could give me is the weekend of 14 15 16 May 2021 ? which means I would not be able to attend your event and for that I am so so sorry. Have you other choreographers booked on the event or is it just me?? ❤ please get in touch and hopefully we might be able to reschedule another workshop.... x

 

 

 

 

Eric Lecardonnel & Gary O'Reilly

 

 

Chorégraphie de Gary O'Reilly, entre autres

 

Vanoteck Cha

Celtic Duo

Samba Nation

Majectic

A Double Whiskey

Bring On The Good Time etc ...

 

Programme à venir

 

 

 



31/07/2019
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 684 autres membres